Andrey Vasilyev
«Sicilian Defense (Fayroll - Book 5)»

Sicilian Defense is the fifth book of the epic Fayroll series. With each chapter, we approach the solution of many of the secrets with which the main character Hagen faced in the game and in life. Why is he being hunted? How do players know about his secret quests and deeds?

Get 20% of «Fayroll 5: Sicilian Defense» now!

I agree to receive news about this book series. We promise, only the most intresting news for you.
I agree with the privacy policy

Privacy Policy